How to read the Bible for all it’s Worth

About defendtheword

To contact us please send e-mail to defend.theword@ntlworld.com
This entry was posted in Apologetics, Archeology, Atheism, Bible, Christ, Christianity, Church, Church History, Discernment, Evangelism, Faith, God, Jesus, News, Photography, Prayer, Prophecy, Religion, Theology, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to read the Bible for all it’s Worth

  1. lisacolondelay says:

    I had to read this in my studies of Pentateuch & Joshua, and Historic and Poetic Books under the tutelage of Dr David Dorsey. It’s a fine book, and quite helpful. I wish everyone would read it b/f they engage the Bible.

    Hope you stop by my blog.

  2. Thanks for stopping by. Unfortunately I could not get to your blog as you haven’t added your internet link. Feel free to add that in your next comment.

    Thanks for your comment.

    Regards

    Defend the word

Comments are closed.