Daily Archives: September 16, 2009

What is prayer?

What is prayer? [“What does it mean to pray for someone? I am curious about this…Do you pray? If so what do you pray for? I appreciate that these question may be deeply personal – so please do not answer … Continue reading

Posted in Apologetics, Bible, Christianity, Church History, Discernment, Evangelism, God, News, Photography, Prophecy, Religion, Theology | 3 Comments

Errors in the Bible or misinterpretation of the Bible?

[“You are correct, I am very confident of my assertions. And I understand your frustration, at having samples selected for comment. I asked for archeaology stats, because I had read the opposite. I didn’t comment on everything because I could … Continue reading

Posted in Apologetics, Archeology, Atheism, Bible, Christianity, Church History, Discernment, Evangelism, Evolution, God, Hedonism, News, Photography, Prophecy, Religion, Stetement Of Faith, Theology | 9 Comments

How can a loving God condemn people who never had opportunity to hear about Jesus?

[“Before Christianity, there were people who believed in spirits other than Jesus – in fact there are tribes today that live in nature as nature intended who will never have heard of Jesus or the Holy Ghost, if God as … Continue reading

Posted in Apologetics, Archeology, Atheism, Bible, Christianity, Church History, Discernment, Evangelism, Evolution, God, News, Photography, Prophecy, Religion, Stetement Of Faith, Theology | 1 Comment